Events

Mate Event Calendar


Visit with representatives of Mate’s team of manufacturing and sheet metal professionals at the industry events below. Connect with a precision tooling expert that respects your knowledge and is dedicated to helping you succeed.


Advanced Factories

March 13 – 15

Visit Mate dealers at booth E 127 for the latest in Mate tooling and solutions.

CCIB – Barcelona
Plaza de Willy Brandt 11-14 08019 Barcelona, Spain

Tuesday, March 13 – 10:00 a.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, March 14 – 10:00 a.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Thursday, March 15 – 10:00 a.m. – 6:30 p.m.

https://www.advancedfactories.com/en/


TechniShow 2018

March 20 – 23

Visit Mate dealers at booth A022, Hall 7 for the latest in Mate tooling and solutions.

Jaarbeurs
Jaarbeursplein, 3521 AL Utrecht, Netherlands

Tuesday, March 20 – 10.00 AM – 07.00 PM
Wednesday, March 21 – 10.00 AM – 07.00 PM
Thursday, March 22 – 10.00 AM – 09.00 PM
Friday, March 23 – 10.00 AM – 05.30 PM

http://www.technishow.nl/en/Bezoeker.aspx


Machtech & Innotech Expo

March 26 – 29

Visit Mate dealers in Hall 2 at C10 for the latest in Mate tooling and solutions.

Inter Expo Center
Boulevard “Tsarigradsko shose” 147, 1784 7-mi 11-ti kilometar, Sofia, Bulgaria

Monday, March 26 – 10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, March 27 – 10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, March 28 – 10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, March 29 – 10:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

http://machtech.bg/index.php/en/


Tolexpo Paris

March 27 – 30

Visit Mate dealers at Booth 5 – N52 for the latest in Mate tooling and solutions.

Paris Nord Villepinte Exhibition Center
ZAC Paris Nord 2, 93420 Villepinte

Tuesday, March 27 – 9:00 a.m. -6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, March 28 – 9:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, March 29 – 9 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.
Friday, March 30 – 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

http://www.tolexpo.com/en/


FABTECH Mexico

May 2 – 4

Visit Mate at booth #3228 for the latest in Mate tooling and solutions.

Centro Citibanamex
Avenida Del Conscripto 311
Lomas de Sotelo
11200 Miguel Hidalgo
CDMX, Mexico

Wednesday, May 2 – 1:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Thursday, May 3 – 1:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Friday, May 4 – 1:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

https://mexico.fabtechexpo.com


FABTECH Atlanta

November 6 – 8

Visit Mate at booth B7819 for the latest in Mate tooling and solutions.

Georgia World Congress Center
285 Andrew Young International Blvd NW
Atlanta, GA 30313

Tuesday, November 6 – 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Wednesday, November 7 – 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Thursday, November 8 – 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM

https://www.fabtechexpo.com/