Events

Mate Event Calendar


Visit with representatives of Mate’s team of manufacturing and sheet metal professionals at the industry events below. Connect with a precision tooling expert that respects your knowledge and is dedicated to helping you succeed.


May 19-22

Visit Booth# 1128, Hall 1 for the latest in Mate tooling and solutions

BELGRADE FAIR
Bulevar vojvode Mišića 14
11000 Belgrade, Serbia

Tuesday, May 19, 10am-6pm
Wednesday, May 20, 10am-6pm
Thursday, May 21, 10am-6pm
Friday, May 22, 10am-5pm

http://sajamtehnike.rs/en/


Mechanical Engineering/Metalworking

June 16-19

Visit our booth for the latest in Mate tooling and solutions

Pobediteley Ave., 20/2,
Minsk, Belarus

Tuesday, June 16, 10am-6pm
Wednesday, June 17, 10am-6pm
Thursday, June 18, 10am-6pm
Friday, June 19, 10am-6pm

http://metalworking.minskexpo.com/


MMTS 2020

Postponed. Future Date Coming Soon.

Visit Booth# 270 for the latest in Mate tooling and solutions

Place Bonaventure, Exhibition Halls
800, Rue de la Gauchetière Street Ouest
Montréal, Québec  H5A 1G1

https://mmts.ca/


Tolexpo 2020

New Dates! June 23-26 

Visit our booth# 5P36, Hall 5 for the latest in Mate tooling and solutions

Paris – Nord Villepinte
ZAC Paris Nord 2
F 93420 Villepinte

Tuesday, June 23, 9am-6pm
Wednesday, June 24, 9am-6pm
Thursday, June 25, 9am-8pm
Friday, June 26, 9am-5pm

https://global-industrie.com/en


Techni-Show 2020

September 1-4

Visit our booth for the latest in Mate tooling and solutions

Jaarbeurs
Jaarbeursplein, 3521 AL Ultrecht
Netherlands

Tuesday, September 1, 10am-7pm
Wednesday, September 2, 10am-7pm
Thursday, September 3, 10am-9pm
Friday, September 4, 10am-5:30pm

https://www.technishow.nl/


Feria Internacional Industrial de Bogota 2020

September 21-25

Visit booth# 633 for the latest in Mate tooling and solutions

Corferias
Carrera 37 #24-67
Bogota, Colombia

Monday, September 21, 9am-5pm
Tuesday, September 22, 9am-5pm
Wednesday, September 23, 9am-5pm
Thursday, September 24, 9am-5pm
Friday, September 25, 9am-5pm

https://feriainternacional.com/en/


ALIHANKINTA 2020

September 22-24

Visit booth# C1204 for the latest in Mate tooling and solutions

Tampere Exhibition and Sports Center (TESC)
P.O.BOX:163, IImailunkatu 20, FI-33900
Tampere, Finland

Tuesday, September 22, 9am-5pm
Wednesday, September 23, 9am-5pm
Thursday, September 24, 9am-4pm

https://www.alihankinta.fi/en/


EuroBLECH 2020

October 27-30

Visit Stand D158, Hall 12 for the latest in Mate tooling and solutions

Hannover Exhibition Grounds
Messegelände
30521 Hannover
Germany

Tuesday, October 27, 9am-6pm
Wednesday, October 28, 9am-6pm
Thursday, October 29, 9am-6pm
Friday, October 30, 9am-6pm

https://www.euroblech.com/2020/english/


FABTECH 2020

November 18-20

Visit Booth A3168 for the latest in Mate tooling and solutions

Las Vegas Convention Center
3150 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV
89109

Wednesday, November 18, 10am-6pm
Thursday, November 19, 9am-5pm
Friday, November 20, 9am-4pm

https://www.fabtechexpo.com/


MACH 2021

January 25-28

Visit booth# 20-337 for the latest in Mate tooling and solutions

NEC- National Exhibition Centre
North Ave, Marston Green,
Birmingham B40 1NT – UK

Monday, January 25, 9am-5pm
Tuesday, January 26, 9am-5pm
Wednesday, January 27, 9am-5pm
Thursday, January 28, 9am-5pm

https://www.machexhibition.com/