Worldwide Offices


 

 

China/Australasia/North Asia – Fabrication and Workholding

Chi Li
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +86.136.2179.5373
chi.li@mate.com

Central Europe- Fabrication and Workholding

Jan Koudelka
Central Europe Sales Manager
Phone:  +420.776.699691
jan.koudelka@mate.com

JanKoudelka

Western Europe – Fabrication and Workholding

Patrick Vandeputte
Western Europe Sales Manager
Phone: +32.494.113170
patrick.vandeputte@mate.com

PatrickVandeputte

Middle East/Africa/Turkey – Fabrication and Workholding

Mehmet Yilmaz
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +90.544.781.23 99
mehmet.yilmaz@mate.com

MehmetYilmaz

Mexico/South America/Central America – Fabrication and Workholding

 

Benjamin Harrison
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +1.612.961.0960
benjamin.harrison@mate.com

Benjamin Harrison

Pacific Rim – Fabrication and Workholding

Amit Pande
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +91.7798505353
amit.pande@mate.com

United States and Canada – Fabrication

East Region

Jody Tucker
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +1.706.362.9129
jody.tucker@mate.com

United States and Canada – Fabrication

North Region

Peter Visser
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +1.647.444.6283
orders@mate.com

United States and Canada – Fabrication

West Region

Scott Booth
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +1.972.567.6142
scott.booth@mate.com

ScottBooth

United States and Canada – Workholding

Dean Everson
Workholding Sales Manager
Phone: +1.612.475.3158
dean.everson@mate.com