Events

Mate Event Calendar


Visit with representatives of Mate’s team of metalworking professionals at the industry events below. Connect with an expert that respects your knowledge and is dedicated to helping you succeed.


MACH 2022

New dates! April 4-8

Visit booth# 20-337 for the latest in Mate tooling and solutions

NEC- National Exhibition Centre
North Ave, Marston Green,
Birmingham B40 1NT – UK

Monday, April 4, 9am-5pm
Tuesday, April 5, 9am-5pm
Wednesday, April 6, 9am-5pm
Thursday, April 7, 9am-5pm
Friday, April 8,9am-5pm

https://www.machexhibition.com/


NEW-TECH EXHIBITION 2022

May 24-25

Visit our booth# 86-88, for the latest in Mate tooling and solutions

Expo Tel-Aviv
Pavilion 1
Israel

Tuesday, May 24, 9am-6pm
Wednesday, May 25, 9am-6pm

https://www.new-techevents.com/new-tech-exhibition/


VTM Summit 2022

New Dates! June 21-24

Visit our booth# C-4705, for the latest in Mate tooling and solutions

Odense Congress Center
5220 Odense SO
Denmark

Tuesday, June 21, 9am-6pm
Wednesday, June 22, 9am-6pm
Thursday, June 23, 9am-6pm
Friday, June 24, 9am-6pm

https://vtm-messe.dk/en/


EuroBLECH 2022

New Dates! October 25-28

Visit Stand D158, Hall 12 for the latest in Mate tooling and solutions

Hannover Exhibition Grounds
Messegelände
30521 Hannover
Germany

Monday, October 25, 9am-6pm
Tuesday, October 26,9am-6pm
Wednesday, October 27, 9am-6pm
Thursday, October 28, 9am-6pm

https://www.euroblech.com/2020/english/