Events

Mate Event Calendar


Visit with representatives of Mate’s team of manufacturing and sheet metal professionals at the industry events below. Connect with a precision tooling expert that respects your knowledge and is dedicated to helping you succeed.


MMTS 2020

Postponed. Future Date Coming Soon.

Visit Booth# 270 for the latest in Mate tooling and solutions

Place Bonaventure, Exhibition Halls
800, Rue de la Gauchetière Street Ouest
Montréal, Québec  H5A 1G1

https://mmts.ca/


Mechanical Engineering/Metalworking

New Dates! September 15-18

Visit our booth for the latest in Mate tooling and solutions

Pobediteley Ave., 20/2,
Minsk, Belarus

Tuesday, September 15, 10am-6pm
Wednesday, September 16, 10am-6pm
Thursday, September 17, 10am-6pm
Friday, September 18, 10am-6pm

http://metalworking.minskexpo.com/ 

 


TECHNICAL FAIR 2020

New Dates! September 22-25

Visit Booth# 1128, Hall 1 for the latest in Mate tooling and solutions

BELGRADE FAIR
Bulevar vojvode Mišića 14
11000 Belgrade, Serbia

Tuesday, September 22, 10am-6pm
Wednesday, September 23, 10am-6pm
Thursday, September 24, 10am-6pm
Friday, September 25, 10am-5pm

http://sajamtehnike.rs/en/


EuroBLECH 2020

October 27-30

Visit Stand D158, Hall 12 for the latest in Mate tooling and solutions

Hannover Exhibition Grounds
Messegelände
30521 Hannover
Germany

Tuesday, October 27, 9am-6pm
Wednesday, October 28, 9am-6pm
Thursday, October 29, 9am-6pm
Friday, October 30, 9am-6pm

https://www.euroblech.com/2020/english/


Elmia Subcontractor 2020

November 10-13

Visit our booth D03-38 for the latest in Mate tooling and solutions

Tuesday, November 10, 9am-5pm
Wednesday, November 11, 9am-5pm
Thursday, November 12, 9am-5pm
Friday, November 13, 9am- 3pm

https://www.elmia.se/subcontractor/


FABTECH 2020

November 18-20

Visit Booth A3168 for the latest in Mate tooling and solutions

Las Vegas Convention Center
3150 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV
89109

Wednesday, November 18, 10am-6pm
Thursday, November 19, 9am-5pm
Friday, November 20, 9am-4pm

https://www.fabtechexpo.com/


ALIHANKINTA 2020

New Dates! December 8-10

Visit booth# C1204 for the latest in Mate tooling and solutions

Tampere Exhibition and Sports Center (TESC)
P.O.BOX:163, IImailunkatu 20, FI-33900
Tampere, Finland

Tuesday, December 8, 9am-5pm
Wednesday, December 9, 9am-5pm
Thursday, December 10, 9am-4pm

https://www.alihankinta.fi/en/


MACH 2021

January 25-28

Visit booth# 20-337 for the latest in Mate tooling and solutions

NEC- National Exhibition Centre
North Ave, Marston Green,
Birmingham B40 1NT – UK

Monday, January 25, 9am-5pm
Tuesday, January 26, 9am-5pm
Wednesday, January 27, 9am-5pm
Thursday, January 28, 9am-5pm

https://www.machexhibition.com/


Tolexpo 2021

New Dates! March 16-19

Visit our booth# 5P36, Hall 5 for the latest in Mate tooling and solutions

Paris – Nord Villepinte
ZAC Paris Nord 2
F 93420 Villepinte

Tuesday, March 16, 9am-6pm
Wednesday, March 17, 9am-6pm
Thursday, March 18, 9am-8pm
Friday, March 19, 9am-5pm

https://global-industrie.com/en


Feria Internacional Industrial de Bogota 2021

New Dates! June 22-25

Visit booth# 633 for the latest in Mate tooling and solutions

Corferias
Carrera 37 #24-67
Bogota, Colombia

Tuesday, June 22 , 9am-5pm
Wednesday, June 23, 9am-5pm
Thursday, June 24, 9am-5pm
Friday, June 25, 9am-5pm

https://feriainternacional.com/en/