Weltweite Niederlassungen und Handelsvertretungen


Australasia

Michael Brown
Australia, Japan, New Guinea, New Zealand and South Korea
Phone: +1.763.576.3420
michael.brown@mate.com

 MichaelBrown

China/Taiwan/Philippines

Wei Sun
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +86.138.17142006
wei.sun@mate.com

 WeiSun_MateChina

Central Europe

Jan Koudelka
Central Europe Sales Manager
Phone: +48.535.651122
jan.koudelka@mate.com

 JanKoudelka

Western Europe

Patrick Vandeputte
Western Europe Sales Manager
Phone: +32.494.113170
patrick.vandeputte@mate.com

PatrickVandeputte

Middle East/Africa/Turkey

Mehmet Yilmaz
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +90.544.781.23 99
mehmet.yilmaz@mate.com

MehmetYilmaz

Mexico/South America/Central America

Benjamin Harrison
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +1.612.961.0960
benjamin.harrison@mate.com

Benjamin Harrison

Pacific Rim

Amit Pande
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +91.7798505353
amit.pande@mate.com

Amit Pande

United States and Canada

East Region

Josh Capilinger
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +1.610.698.4823
josh.caplinger@mate.com

JoshCaplinger

United States and Canada

North Region

Steve Pfleghaar
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +1.612.889.9366
steve.pfleghaar@mate.com

 StevePfleghaar

United States and Canada

West Region

Scott Booth
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +1.972.567.6142
scott.booth@mate.com

ScottBooth