Weltweite Niederlassungen und Handelsvertretungen


China/Australasia/North Asia

Chi Li
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +86.136.2179.5373
chi.li@mate.com

Central Europe

Jan Koudelka
Central Europe Sales Manager
Phone: +48.535.651122
jan.koudelka@mate.com

 JanKoudelka

Western Europe

Patrick Vandeputte
Western Europe Sales Manager
Phone: +32.494.113170
patrick.vandeputte@mate.com

PatrickVandeputte

Middle East/Africa/Turkey

Mehmet Yilmaz
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +90.544.781.23 99
mehmet.yilmaz@mate.com

MehmetYilmaz

Mexico/South America/Central America

Benjamin Harrison
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +1.612.961.0960
benjamin.harrison@mate.com

Pacific Rim

Amit Pande
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +91.7798505353
amit.pande@mate.com

United States and Canada

East Region

Josh Capilinger
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +1.610.698.4823
josh.caplinger@mate.com

JoshCaplinger

United States and Canada

North Region

Peter Visser
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +1.647.444.6283
peter.visser@mate.com

United States and Canada

West Region

Scott Booth
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +1.972.567.6142
scott.booth@mate.com

ScottBooth