Eventos

Mate Event Calendar


Visit with representatives of Mate’s team of manufacturing and sheet metal professionals at the industry events below. Connect with a precision tooling expert that respects your knowledge and is dedicated to helping you succeed.


MetalTech

May 23 -26 

Visit Mate dealer at booth #1458 for the latest in Mate tooling and solutions.

Putra World Trade Center
41, Jalan Tun Ismail, Chow Kit, 50480 Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Wednesday, May 23 – 10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, May 24 – 10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Friday, May 25 – 10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 26 – 10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

http://www.metaltech.com.my/en-GB


Feria Internacional Bogota 2018

September 24-28

Visit Mate dealer at booth 633 Hall 4 for the latest in Mate tooling and solutions.

CORFERIAS
Carrera 37 No. 24 -67, Bogotá, Colombia

Monday, September 24 – 10:00AM – 7:00PM
Tuesday, September 25 – 10:00 AM – 07:00 PM
Wednesday, September 26 – 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM
Thursday, September 27 – 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM
Friday, September 28 – 10:00 AM – 7:00 PM

https://feriainternacional.com/


FABTECH Atlanta

November 6 – 8

Visit Mate at booth B7819 for the latest in Mate tooling and solutions.

Georgia World Congress Center
285 Andrew Young International Blvd NW
Atlanta, GA 30313

Tuesday, November 6 – 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Wednesday, November 7 – 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Thursday, November 8 – 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM

https://www.fabtechexpo.com/